

Current Members – Updated 06/18/2025

- 1. Paul Algu Riviana Foods
- Kyle Beall Louisiana Electric Utility Environmental Group (LEUEG) & Louisiana Pulp
 Paper Association (LPPA)
- 3. Timothy Bergeron Shin-Tech Louisiana, LLC
- 4. Britt Bowker McMack Consulting
- 5. Nicole Brien Placid Refining Company, LLC
- 6. Kevin Calhoun Providence Engineering and Environmental Group, LLC
- 7. Chuck Carr Brown Gulf Engineers and Consultants (GEC)
- 8. Tokesha Collins-Wright Louisiana Chemical Association
- 9. Lindsay Cooper Phillips Clean Air Task Force
- 10. Arlys Dalton Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 11. Adrie De Waal Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 12. Craig Derouen BASF Corporation
- 13. Wade Dubea Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
- 14. Maureen Ducote Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 15. Payton Dupree ExxonMobil
- 16. Monique Edwards Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Foundation
- 17. Mindi Faubion Providence Engineering and Environmental Group, LLC
- 18. Laura Fennell Shin-Tech Louisiana, LLC
- 19. Paul Floyd Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry



- 20. Stephen Gardner Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- 21. Scott Guilliams Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 22. Kimberly Hamilton-Wims Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 23. Vennetta Hayes Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 24. Donielle Hyde Louisiana Department of Health
- 25. Shaharia Jaman Bhuiyan Capital Region Planning Commission
- 26. Mishuk Majumder Capital Region Planning Commission
- 27. Anurag Mandalika LSU Center for Energy Studies
- 28. Brian Matherne Capital Regional Planning Commission
- 29. Amanda McClinton Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- 30. Mike McDaniel Former BRCAC Facilitator (Retd.)
- 31. Douglas Melancon ExxonMobil
- 32. Jason Meyers Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 33. Paul Miller LSU, Department of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences
- 34. Sarah Moss Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
- 35. William Nipper Dow Chemical Company
- 36. Edward O'Brien Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- 37. Kelly Petersen Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 38. Travis Pittman Louisiana Clean Fuels
- 39. Kathy Rhorer Wascom Louisiana Environmental Action Network
- 40. Alejandra Rodriguez Harris, Deville & Associates



- 41. Lauren Rucinski Kean Miller LLP
- 42. James Setze Capital Region Planning Commission
- 43. Julie Sheffield Eco-Services Operations Corp
- 44. Abby Springer Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- 45. David St. Etienne Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Foundation
- 46. Jacob Talbot ExxonMobil
- 47. Tegan Treadaway ExxonMobil
- 48. Ann Vail Louisiana Clean Fuels
- 49. Clark Vega Harris, DeVille & Associates
- 50. Ashley Viator Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- 51. Rick Ward Louisiana Economic Development
- 52. Damien Watt LMOGA
- 53. Michelle White Dow Chemical Company
- 54. Aaron Williams Bear Process Safety
- 55. Daniel Wolf BASF Corporation